SHOW SCHEDULE

(Click On An Image For Show Info & Episodes)

Wednesdays 7pm EST/6pm CST (LIVE)

Mondays 8pm EST/7pm CST (LIVE)

Saturdays 9pm EST/8pm CST

Thursdays Noon EST/11am CST (LIVE)

Neighbors Talking S#!t Show PageNeighbors Talking S#!t Show Page
Grandpa's Playlist Show PageGrandpa's Playlist Show Page
The Rum & Regret Podcast Show PageThe Rum & Regret Podcast Show Page
In Your Head Show PageIn Your Head Show Page
Grandpa's Music Sideshow Show PageGrandpa's Music Sideshow Show Page
Soothing Sounds With Grandpa Show PageSoothing Sounds With Grandpa Show Page
The Random Kristian Show PageThe Random Kristian Show Page
FREAK RADIO Show PageFREAK RADIO Show Page
Rabbit In Red Radio Show PageRabbit In Red Radio Show Page
The Crippled Zone Show PageThe Crippled Zone Show Page

Thursdays 11pm EST/10pm CST

Sundays 8pm EST/7pm CST (REPLAY)

Fridays 5pm EST/4pm CST (LIVE On Facebook)

Saturdays 7pm EST/6pm CST (REPLAY)

Sundays 10am EST/9am CST

Thursdays 7pmEST/6pm CST (LIVE) BI-WEEKLY

Thursdays 7pmEST/6pm CST (LIVE) BI-WEEKLY

Saturdays 5pm EST/4pm CST

Monthly Specials (TBD)

Sundays 6pm EST/5pm CST

Mondays 10pm EST/9pm CST

TBD

The Mash Up Show PageThe Mash Up Show Page